info@yimboston.org

Organizing Committee

Advisor image
Dr. Swati (Dadhich) Mandal
Bethesda, MD, USA
  • Swatidch20@gmail.com
  • dadhichs@mail.nih.gov

Advisor image
Smriti Shankar
  • sshankar@manusbio.com

Senior Research Associate at Manus Biosynthesis

Advisor image
Rohit Arora
  • rarora@bidmc.harvard.edu

Research Scholar at Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston

Advisor image
Elamparithi Jayamani
Boston, MA, USA
  • ejayamani@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Post-Doc at Mass general Hospital, Harvard Medical School
PHD in Microbiology, Max Planck Institute, Marburg, Germany

Advisor image
Hema Chandra Kotamarthi
  • hchandra@mit.edu

Post-Doc at MIT
PHD in Biophysics, TIFR, Mumbai

Advisor image
Dr. Harshal Zope
  • hzope@bwh.harvard.edu

Research Fellow at Harvard University